How do I remove pages?

Created on

You are not actually able to delete any of the wedding website pages from the template. If there are pages you do not wish to use or have displayed on your site, you can simply leave those pages “turned off” and they will not appear on your wedding website.

However, if you'd prefer not to have your unused pages mixed in with your used pages, you can reorganize your pages. Then those pages that are not being used could appear toward the bottom of your main page links in your website account.

To change the order of your pages, follow the steps in this article.