Follow these steps to cancel your MyWedding account:
1. Log into your account and navigate to the Planning Home page
2. Select Cancel Account
3. Select Yes, cancel my mywedding.com account
Now your account is canceled; it is inactive and no longer accessible.
This action will also delete your wedding website.
Should you need to have your account restored, please feel free to submit a support request. Our support staff will follow up with you as soon as possible.
You can also simply delete your wedding website without cancelling your account. Learn more.