How do I delete my wedding website, but keep my MyWedding account?

Created on

You can delete your wedding website without cancelling your MyWedding account. To do so:

 

1. Log into your account and select Cancel Account

  

 

2. Select the text that allows you to cancel the website without cancelling your account

 

 

This action will permanently remove your wedding website. However, your account will remain active. If you delete your website and keep your account open, but you wish to cancel your account at a later date, you can view the steps for doing so here.